Verv og funksjoner

Styret 2022

 
Knut Gjone (leder) sandefjordok@gmail.com
Anne Lise Andreassen (nestleder)  
Kine Guliksen  
Sturle Furland  
   

Utvalg Sport:

 
Kine Gulliksen (leder) kinegu@hotmail.com
Benjamin Gjone  
Mariann Arvesen  
Sturle Furland  
Jon Simonsen  
Martin Hasle  
   

Utvalg Rekrutt:

 
Martin Hasle (leder) mmh@seltor.no
Ellen Strøm Juliussen  
Morten Fredheim Solberg  
Elisabeth Windvik  
Jon Simonsen  
Kristin Solberg Fredheim  

Utvalg Arrangement:

 
Sturle Furland (leder) sturle_furland@hotmail.com
Trond Gjelstad  
   

Utvalg Tur-o & Stolpejakt:

 
Anne Lise Andreassen (leder) alandreassen@outlook.com
Ann Kristin Bjerke  
Kari Christiansen  
Tiri Rebård  
Grethe Furberg  
Per Erik Larsen (Stolpejakt) larsen_pererik@hotmail.com
Kjetil Kløvstad  
   

Utvalg VDG (Vegetasjon, Dyreliv, Grunneiere)

Morten Fredheim Solberg (leder) mortenifarta@hotmail.com
   

Utvalg Material:

 
Trond Foss (leder) trond.fo@online.no
Åge Bøen  
Anders Windvik  
Jon Ringdal  
   

Utvalg kart:

 
Jon Ringdal jon.ringdal@online.no
   

Utvalg Finans:

 
Knut Gjone (leder) knut@gjone.info
   

Utvalg Miljø:

 
Sigrun Gjone (leder) sigrun@gjone.info
Elisabeth Windvik  
Anne Elizabeth Holtedahl  
   

Utvalg Media:

 
Morten Fredheim Solberg mortenifarta@hotmail.com
   
Oppmann: Trond Gjelstad gjelstad@hlo.no
   
Medlemsregister: Stine Arntzen stine.arntzen.sa@gmail.com
   
Klubbdrakter: Lill-Ann Torp lianto@online.no
   
Tidtakere:  
Hilde Kløvstad (leder av gruppen) hilde.klovstad@accosta.no
Kristin Dahl  
Ellen Strøm Juliussen  
Anne Elizabeth Holtedahl Simonsen  
   
Kontrollutvalg:  
Berit Lund (leder)  
Tom Olav Guren  

 

Valgkomite: Arne Håkon Jørgensen (leder) og Ellen Strøm Juliussen