Verv og funksjoner

Leder  Knut Gjone sandefjordok@gmail.com
Nestleder Anne Lise Andreassen   
Styremedlem Arne Håkon Jørgensen  
Styremedlem Trond Foss  
Styremedlem Sture Furland  

 

Rekrutt (inkl.medlemsregister    
Sturle Furland,(leder)   sturle_furland@hotmail.com  
Jon Simonsen    
Mariann Arvesen    
Ellen Kristine Strøm Juliussen    
Kari Hasaas Klavenes    
     
Trening    
Arne Håkon Jørgensen (leder) arnehakon@gmail.com  
Trond Gjelstad    
Knut Ivar Johansen    
Sturle Furland    
     
Arrangement & VDG    
Trond Foss (leder) trond.fo@online.no  
Kari Christiansen    
Anders Windvik    
     
Miljø    
Sigrun Gjone (leder) sigrun@gjone.info  
Ailin Gundersen Aarnes    
Elisabeth Windvik    
Stine Arntzen    
     
Media    
Knut Ivar Johansen  knut.ivar.johansen@jotun.no  
Ungdomsgruppa    
     
Oppmann    
Trond Gjelstad gjelstad@hlo.no  
     
Tur-O & Stolpejakten    
Anne Lise Andreassen (leder) anandreassen@outlook.com  
Agnes Skarholt    
Ole R. Brattbakk    
Ann Kristin Bjerke Evensen    
Grethe Furberg    
Per Erik Larsen (Stolpejakt)    
Kjetil Kløvstad    
     
Material    
 Anders Windvik    
Jon Ringdal (teknisk og kart) jon.ringdal@online.no  
Tor Eivind Bergsvåg (lager)    
Ole Brattbakk (lager)    
     
EKT    
Hilde Kløvstad hilde.klovstad@accosta.no  
Ellen Strøm Juliussen    
Kristin Dahl    
     
Øvrige funksjoner:    
SOK-drakter Lill Ann Torp  
Revisor Berit Lund Hansen Tom Olav Guren
Valgkomite Kari Christiansen Knut Ivar Johansen
Regnskapsfører  Accosta AS v/Hilde Kløvstad